Members Directory

BC Softwear - http://www.bcsoftwear.co.uk/

Blanc Living - https://blancliving.co/

Downtons Dry Cleaning

Electrolux Professional UK - https://www.electrolux.co.uk/

Hoesh International - https://www.hoeshinternational.co.uk/

Ideal Manufacturing - https://www.idealmanufacturing.com/

Laundry and Cleaning News - http://www.laundryandcleaningnews.com/

Laundry Efficiency - https://www.laundryefficiency.com/

National Drycleaners - https://national-drycleaners.co.uk/

Oxwash - https://www.oxwash.com/

Repassage Hockley Dry Cleaners - https://m.facebook.com/Repassage.co.uk

Telford Laundry - https://www.telfordlaundry.co.uk/

Textiles for Life

Total Fabric Solutions - http://totalfabricsolutions.com/?LMCL=EU9EEr

Total Laundry - https://www.totallaundry.co.uk/

© 2019 Sustainability in Textile Care Committee (STCC) designed by Laundry and Cleaning News

About Us     |     'Hang Plastic Out to Dry'     |     Trade Association Partners     |    Get in touch

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now